Contact Us
Address:  EDAS Inc. 1 Allison Court VERMONT VIC 3133
Calendar for 2015
  January:       Friday   29th.    ASV Speaker
    February :     Friday  26th.     EDAS Speaker
  March:          Friday  18th.      ASV Speaker
  April:             Saturday 30th.   EDAS Auction
     May:             Friday  27th.       ASV Speaker
  June              Friday 24th.       EDAS AGM & 60th. Birthday
    July              Sunday 17th.     Fish Fair
  July               Friday 29th.        ASV Plant night
  August          Friday 26th.        EDAS  Speaker
    September    Friday  30th.       ASV Speaker
  October        Saturday 29th.     EDAS Auction
  November     Friday 25th.        ASV  AGM plus speaker
  December     Friday 9th.         Christmas Breakup at EDAS
Dates coded in RED are at ~     C.R.Paton Hall   29 Grant St. Clifton Hill

Dates coded BLACK are at ~ Willis Room  397 Whitehorse Road   Nunawading

 Dates Coded BLUE are at  Nunawading for Auctions Waratah Room rear 397 Whitehorse Rd Nuna.





Single Membership Annual Subscription . ......       $ 30.00
Family Membership Annual Subscription  .......      $ 40.00

Concession Rate  Annual Subscription * .........      $ 20.00 

Concession applies to  those under 18, full time students,  pensioners and pensioner's family.
Concession rates apply to those wishing to subscribe to Fishtales  as a mailing     list member.
Family applies to parents plus all children under 18 living together.
Suitable  formal validation of any concession claim may be necessary 
TO JOIN ..   simply download the membership form (See below)
and return it together with  your payment cheque or money order
made out to EDAS Inc. to the address on the form.
It does not matter when you join as your subscription is adjusted
pro rata when you renew in your second year of membership.

Nunawading Civic Centre
389 Whitehorse Road
The Whitehorse Centre is located between Springvale Road and Mitcham Road on the Northern side of Whitehorse Road
Opposite Harvey Norman.  Melway Reference : 48 G 9
Nunawading Station is only five minutes walk away
There is ample, well lit parking 
     COUNCIL  2015/16
President:          J.Reeves
Vice-President:  H.Hardinge
Treasurer:          Gerard D'Orival
Secretary:          D. Maddock (
Councillors:       R. Stuart
                          J. Lenagan
Over three hundred eager buyers crowd the Waratah roomfor the July 2010 FISH FAIR